Skip to main content

Event Calendar

News & Events

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization.

Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Thursday, November 2, 2017
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Bob Miller Memorial Golf Tournament

Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00 am CST11:00 am CST
Lake Wales Country Club

Share of proceeds to StirringWaters

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, January 19, 2018
10:00 am CST11:00 am CST
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, February 9, 2018
10:00 am CST11:00 am CST
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Access Expo, Support Services Provider

Saturday, February 17, 2018
10:00 am CST11:00 am CST
Lake Worth, Florida

FDOA Big Kahuna Paddle Challenge

Sunday, March 4, 2018
10:00 am CST11:00 am CST
Tallahassee, Florida

Access Life Digging Water Paddle Challenge

Saturday, March 31, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Jacksonville, Florida

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, April 6, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Webber University Big Kahuna Paddle Challenge

Saturday, April 7, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Lake Wales, Florida

Sportsability, Support Services Provided

Thursday, April 12, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Tallahassee, Florida

Access Life Expo, Support Services Provider

Saturday, April 21, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Jacksonville, Florida

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, June 1, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida

Grace Landing Paddle Challenge

Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Sharing Proceeds, St. Cloud, Florida

Make ‘em Smile, Support Services Provided

Saturday, June 2, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Orlando, Florida

Family Café, Support Services Provided

Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
Orlando, Florida

Deliver the Dream, Support Services Provider

Friday, August 24, 2018
10:00 am CDT11:00 am CDT
FFA Center, Haines City, Florida
Close